Menu
What's On at a glance

Tale Spinners 2

Tale Spinners 2

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Barnstormers 2018

Barnstormers 2018

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Jan 201820:00 Book Now (16+)
Friday 23 Feb 201820:00 Book Now (16 +)
Friday 30 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (16 +)
Friday 27 Apr 201820:00 Book Now (16 +)

New Year Folk Showcase

New Year Folk Showcase

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Jan 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Gwyneth Herbert

Gwyneth Herbert

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

Ivo Graham: Educated Guess

Ivo Graham: Educated Guess

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Feb 201820:00 Book Now (14 + Strong language)

Lindsey Lou & the Flatbellys

Lindsey Lou & the Flatbellys

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

GRAHAM FELLOWS COMPLETELY OUT OF CHARACTER

GRAHAM FELLOWS COMPLETELY OUT OF CHARACTER

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Horrace & the Yeti

Horrace & the Yeti

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Feb 201811:00 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Feb 201814:00 Book Now

Tiptoe

Tiptoe

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

Mawkin

Mawkin

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Johnny Thirkell

Sax on Sunday: Johnny Thirkell

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Alfie Moore - Getting Away with Murder

Alfie Moore - Getting Away with Murder

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Nine below Zero Duo

Nine below Zero Duo

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Angela Barnes: Fortitude

Angela Barnes: Fortitude

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (14+ strong language)
Friday 16 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (14+ (Parental Guidance) Likely t) (Not Open for Sale)

George Egg: DIY Chef

George Egg: DIY Chef

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (Over 14 only)

Martin Simpson

Martin Simpson

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Roger Davis & his band

Roger Davis & his band

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Harriet

Harriet

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

The Young 'Uns

The Young 'Uns

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Apr 201820:00 Book Now (Low)

John Otway

John Otway

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Connla

Connla

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

Dave Johns: I Fillum Star

Dave Johns: I Fillum Star

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Alistair Anderson & Northlands

Alistair Anderson & Northlands

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Jess Gillam

Sax on Sunday: Jess Gillam

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Phill Jupitas: Juplicity

Phill Jupitas: Juplicity

Book Tickets

Friday 4 May 201820:00 Book Now (14 + Parental Guidance)

Woody Pines

Woody Pines

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 May 201819:30 Book Now

Blackbeard's Teaparty

Blackbeard's Teaparty

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201820:00 Book Now

Martin Carthy

Martin Carthy

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Jun 201820:00 Book Now

John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 201820:00 Book Now

The Ballina Whalers

The Ballina Whalers

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Megson

Megson

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Nov 201820:00 Book Now

St Agnes Fountain 2018

St Agnes Fountain 2018

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Dec 201820:00 Book Now