Menu
What's On at a glance

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Book Tickets

Sunday 31 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Moya Brennan

Moya Brennan

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Nick Heyward

Nick Heyward

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Keith Christmas

Keith Christmas

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

The Fretless

The Fretless

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201920:00 Book Now

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201920:00 Book Now

Maisha

Maisha

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Pat McCarthy

Sax on Sunday: Pat McCarthy

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 201919:30 Book Now

A Carnival Calendar

A Carnival Calendar

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Jun 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

The Opera Dudes

The Opera Dudes

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

The Lydian Choir

The Lydian Choir

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Folklincs

Folklincs

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jul 201918:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Slim Chance

Slim Chance

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201920:00 Book Now