Menu
What's On at a glance

Sax on Sunday: Sumudu

Sax on Sunday: Sumudu

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Alice Howe & Freebo

Alice Howe & Freebo

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Bennett Wilson Poole

Bennett Wilson Poole

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Tom Robinson

Tom Robinson

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Oct 201820:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Tom Baxter

Tom Baxter

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Mark Creswell

Sax on Sunday: Mark Creswell

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Chris Difford

Chris Difford

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 201820:00 Book Now

Martyn Joseph 2018

Martyn Joseph 2018

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 201820:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Snake Solo

Sax on Sunday: Snake Solo

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Ben Poole Band

Ben Poole Band

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 201820:00 Book Now

Snake Davis Alligator Shoes

Snake Davis Alligator Shoes

STANDING GIG

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (STANDING GIG)

The East Pointers

The East Pointers

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

Moya Brennan

Moya Brennan

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201920:00 Book Now