Menu
What's On at a glance

Sam Reider & The Human Hands

Sam Reider & The Human Hands

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday:Chris Bannister

Sax on Sunday:Chris Bannister

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

The East Pointers

The East Pointers

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

Hattie Briggs

Hattie Briggs

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

Rags to Rhinestones

Rags to Rhinestones

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Thunder & Rain

Thunder & Rain

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

Knight & Spiers

Knight & Spiers

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Blackheart Orchestra

Blackheart Orchestra

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Book Tickets

Sunday 31 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Moya Brennan

Moya Brennan

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Nick Heyward

Nick Heyward

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Keith Christmas

Keith Christmas

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

The Fretless

The Fretless

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201920:00 Book Now

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201920:00 Book Now

Slim Chance

Slim Chance

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201920:00 Book Now