Menu
What's On at a glance

The Albion Christmas Band

The Albion Christmas Band

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (Low)

Phill Jupitas: Juplicity

Phill Jupitas: Juplicity

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (14 + Parental Guidance) (Low)

St Agnes Fountain 2018

St Agnes Fountain 2018

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 21 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Snake Davis Alligator Shoes

Snake Davis Alligator Shoes

STANDING GIG

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Dec 201820:00 Book Now (STANDING GIG)

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Book Tickets

Wednesday 16 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

John Reilly

 John Reilly

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201920:00 Book Now

The Big Blind

The Big Blind

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

Barnstomers 2019

Barnstomers 2019

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)
Friday 22 Feb 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)
Friday 29 Mar 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)
Friday 26 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)

Sam Reider & The Human Hands

Sam Reider & The Human Hands

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday:Chris Bannister

Sax on Sunday:Chris Bannister

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

The East Pointers

The East Pointers

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

Hattie Briggs

Hattie Briggs

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

She's a Good Boy

She's a Good Boy

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Feb 201919:30 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Do you think thats Wise?

Do you think thats Wise?

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Unmythable

Unmythable

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Urban Folk Quartet

Urban Folk Quartet

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Best in the World

Best in the World

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Thunder & Rain

Thunder & Rain

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

Odd Encounter

Odd Encounter

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 201919:30 Book Now (Strong Language 16+)

Knight & Spiers

Knight & Spiers

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Blackheart Orchestra

Blackheart Orchestra

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

George Lewis

George Lewis

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

The Brother Brothers

The Brother Brothers

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

John Peel's Shed

John Peel's Shed

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Rouse, Ye Women

Rouse, Ye Women

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Book Tickets

Sunday 31 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Moya Brennan

Moya Brennan

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Heidi Talbot

Heidi Talbot

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Scotish Falsetto Sock Puppet

Scotish Falsetto Sock Puppet

Book Tickets

Friday 12 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Orlando

Orlando

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Nick Heyward

Nick Heyward

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Keith Christmas

Keith Christmas

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Pat Monahan #Goals!

Pat Monahan #Goals!

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

The Fretless

The Fretless

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201920:00 Book Now

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201920:00 Book Now

Hancock and Co

Hancock and Co

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now

Suzi Ruffell

Suzi Ruffell

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201919:30 Book Now (Some adult content 14+)

Ivo Graham

Ivo Graham

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Slim Chance

Slim Chance

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201920:00 Book Now