Menu
What's On at a glance

Barnstormers 2019

Barnstormers 2019

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Mar 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)
Friday 26 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 16+)

Rouse, Ye Women

Rouse, Ye Women

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Sax on Sunday: Gareth Moulton

Book Tickets

Sunday 31 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 May 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jun 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 201919:30 Book Now

Moya Brennan

Moya Brennan

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Scotish Falsetto Sock Puppet

Scotish Falsetto Sock Puppet

Book Tickets

Friday 12 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Orlando

Orlando

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Nick Heyward

Nick Heyward

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Keith Christmas

Keith Christmas

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Pat Monahan #Goals!

Pat Monahan #Goals!

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

The Fretless

The Fretless

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 May 201920:00 Book Now

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201920:00 Book Now

Hancock and Co

Hancock and Co

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now

Suzi Ruffell

Suzi Ruffell

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201919:30 Book Now (Some adult content 14+)

Ivo Graham

Ivo Graham

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201920:00 Book Now (Contains strong language 14+)

Maisha

Maisha

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201920:00 Book Now

Edgelarks

Edgelarks

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 201920:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Pat McCarthy

Sax on Sunday: Pat McCarthy

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 201919:30 Book Now

Chris and Kellie While

Chris and Kellie While

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jun 201920:00 Book Now

Shylock

Shylock

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Jun 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Through The Seasons

Through The Seasons

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Jun 201920:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

A Carnival Calendar

A Carnival Calendar

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Jun 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Monday Night Movies 2019

Monday Night Movies 2019

Book Tickets

Monday 1 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Call Box Office)

The Graham Saunders Lecture

The Graham Saunders Lecture

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Jul 201914:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Stuart Maconie

Stuart Maconie

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Jul 201920:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

The Opera Dudes

The Opera Dudes

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Justin Moorhouse Northern Joker

Justin Moorhouse Northern Joker

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jul 201920:00 Book Now (16 + )

The Lydian Choir

The Lydian Choir

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Folklincs

Folklincs

Book Tickets

Sunday 7 Jul 201918:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Slim Chance

Slim Chance

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201920:00 Book Now