Menu
What's On at a glance

Snake Davis & Barton Town Band

Snake Davis & Barton Town Band

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Jun 202219:25 Book Now

Two Pianos (2022)

Two Pianos (2022)

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Jul 202220:00 Book Now

Snake Davis Band

Snake Davis Band
An instrumental solo can break hearts, lift spirits, even change lives in extreme cases. Sax is the favourite instrument for many folk, and for good reason. Saxophone, in the right hands, is so emotional, so passionate; it sings, screams, whispers.

Snake gives us 25 classics, including Baker Street, Careless Whisper, Will You, Still Crazy after all these Years, Respect, Yakety Yak, and his own solos from Million Love Songs, Moving on Up, Search for the Hero, and Lisa Stansfield's Change.

Snake reveals their background and history as well as playing them in context. Sultry sax, searing sax, screaming sax, sexy sax, soulful sax, this show has it all.

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Dave Kelly & Maggie Bell

Dave Kelly & Maggie Bell

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Sep 202220:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Tom Kilner Trio

Tom Kilner Trio

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Polly Paulusma

Polly Paulusma

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow (2022)

Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow (2022)

Book Tickets

Monday 3 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Belinda O'Hooley: Inversions

Belinda O'Hooley: Inversions

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Oct 202219:30 Book Now

Jesse Terry & Emma Stevens

Jesse Terry & Emma Stevens

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

The Hanging Stars

The Hanging Stars

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Kris Drever

Kris Drever

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Nov 202220:00 Book Now