Menu
What's On at a glance

Lewis Hamilton Band

Lewis Hamilton Band

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 202020:00 Book Now

The Seamus Eagan Project

The Seamus Eagan Project

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 202020:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Sax on Sunday: Helen Watson

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Jan 202019:30 Book Now

Chris Bannister

Chris Bannister

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 202020:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Sax on Sunday: Simon Goulding

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Ezio

Ezio

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Mar 202020:00 Book Now

SEED

SEED

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Mar 202019:30 Book Now

Jaki Graham

Jaki Graham

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Apr 202020:00 Book Now

Oyster 3

Oyster 3

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Apr 202019:30 Book Now

Benji Kirkpatrick & the Excess

Benji Kirkpatrick & the Excess

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Apr 202020:00 Book Now

Snake Davis Classic Sax Show

Snake Davis Classic Sax Show
An instrumental solo can break hearts, lift spirits, even change lives in extreme cases. Sax is the favourite instrument for many folk, and for good reason. Saxophone, in the right hands, is so emotional, so passionate; it sings, screams, whispers. Snake gives us 25 classics, including Baker Street, Careless Whisper, Will You, Still Crazy after all these Years, Respect, Yakety Yak, and his own solos from Million Love Songs, Moving on Up, Search for the Hero, and Lisa Stansfield's Change.

Snake reveals their background and history as well as playing them in context. Sultry sax, searing sax, screaming sax, sexy sax, soulful sax, this show has it all.

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Apr 202020:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Snake Solo

Sax on Sunday: Snake Solo

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Apr 202019:30 Book Now

Nell Bryden

Nell Bryden

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 May 202020:00 Book Now

Peggy Seeger & Calum MacColl

Peggy Seeger & Calum MacColl

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 May 202019:30 Book Now