Menu
What's On at a glance

Hags

Hags

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Blackheart Orchestra 24

Blackheart Orchestra 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Lloyd Griffith

Lloyd Griffith

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Apr 202419:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)
Sunday 20 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Greg Byron

Greg Byron

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Barnstormers April 24

Barnstormers April 24

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

The Haar

The Haar

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Robin Smith 24

Sax on Sunday: Robin Smith 24

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Jacob and Drinkwater

Jacob and Drinkwater

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 202420:00 Book Now

Josienne Clark

Josienne Clark

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 202420:00 Book Now

Budapest Cafe Orchestra 24

Budapest Cafe Orchestra 24

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May 202419:30 Book Now

Gigspanner 24

Gigspanner 24

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 May 202420:00 Book Now

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 202420:00 Book Now

Ryan Boldt

Ryan Boldt

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 May 202419:30 Book Now

John Bramwell Trio

John Bramwell Trio

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 202420:00 Book Now

Lady Nade

Lady Nade

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 202420:00 Book Now

3 Voices May

3 Voices May

Book Tickets

Monday 20 May 202419:30 Book Now

Miranda Sykes:Out of the Woods

Miranda Sykes:Out of the Woods

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 202420:00 Book Now

Good Habits

Good Habits

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 202420:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday Mark Cresswell 24

Sax on Sunday Mark Cresswell 24

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 202419:30 Book Now

Looking for Me Friend

Looking for Me Friend

Book Tickets

Friday 31 May 202420:00 Book Now

Barton Community Band 24

Barton Community Band 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jun 202419:00 Book Now

Lady Susan

Lady Susan

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Ria Lina

Ria Lina

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jun 202420:00 Book Now (16+ strong language)

Aynsley Lister 24

Aynsley Lister 24

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 202420:00 Book Now

Cara Dillon 24

Cara Dillon 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 202420:00 Book Now

Mad Dog Mcrea

Mad Dog Mcrea

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Sep 202420:00 Book Now

Stevens & Pound

Stevens & Pound

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 202420:00 Book Now

Ian Smith

Ian Smith

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 202420:00 Book Now (16+)

A Night of Glass

A Night of Glass

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

David Eagle: Flying Solo

David Eagle: Flying Solo

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Blackbeard's Tea Party 24

Blackbeard's Tea Party 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Judy Tzuke 24

Judy Tzuke 24

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Gordon Giltrap 24

Gordon Giltrap 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Kathleen Ferrier: Whattalife

Kathleen Ferrier: Whattalife

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Harriet 24

Harriet 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Nov 202420:00 Book Now

Calan

Calan

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 202420:00 Book Now

Granny's Attic

Granny's Attic

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 202420:00 Book Now

Eleanor McEvoy 24

Eleanor McEvoy 24

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Nov 202420:00 Book Now

John Shuttleworth 2025

John Shuttleworth 2025

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Feb 202520:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Feb 202520:00 Book Now

Lucy Porter

Lucy Porter

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Feb 202520:00 Book Now