Menu
What's On at a glance

Snake Davis Band

Snake Davis Band
An instrumental solo can break hearts, lift spirits, even change lives in extreme cases. Sax is the favourite instrument for many folk, and for good reason. Saxophone, in the right hands, is so emotional, so passionate; it sings, screams, whispers.

Snake gives us 25 classics, including Baker Street, Careless Whisper, Will You, Still Crazy after all these Years, Respect, Yakety Yak, and his own solos from Million Love Songs, Moving on Up, Search for the Hero, and Lisa Stansfield's Change.

Snake reveals their background and history as well as playing them in context. Sultry sax, searing sax, screaming sax, sexy sax, soulful sax, this show has it all.

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Jarman

Jarman

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Sep 202219:30 Book Now

Sam Webber

Sam Webber

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Jenn Butterworth & Will Pound

Jenn Butterworth & Will Pound

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Outside Track 2022

Outside Track 2022

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

The Navy Lark (2022)

The Navy Lark (2022)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 202219:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Justin Moorhouse (2022)

Justin Moorhouse (2022)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Dave Kelly & Maggie Bell

Dave Kelly & Maggie Bell

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

The Three Ann(e)s

The Three Ann(e)s

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Sep 202219:30 Book Now

Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Mark Simmons

Mark Simmons

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow

Book Tickets

Thursday 29 Sep 202220:00 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)

Tom Kilner Trio

Tom Kilner Trio

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Sep 202220:00 Book Now

Polly Paulusma

Polly Paulusma

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow (2022)

Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow (2022)

Book Tickets

Monday 3 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Katie Doherty & the Navigators

Katie Doherty & the Navigators

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Clive Gregson 2022

Clive Gregson 2022

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Sax on Sunday: Dave Bowie Jnr

Sax on Sunday: Dave Bowie Jnr

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Oct 202219:30 Book Now

Daoiri Farrell 2022

Daoiri Farrell 2022

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Mark Harrison Band

Mark Harrison Band

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Belinda O'Hooley: Inversions

Belinda O'Hooley: Inversions

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Oct 202219:30 Book Now

Jesse Terry & Emma Stevens

Jesse Terry & Emma Stevens

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

The Hanging Stars

The Hanging Stars

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Stereo Naked

Stereo Naked

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Barnstormers Oct 22

Barnstormers Oct 22

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Megson 2022

Megson 2022

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Oct 202220:00 Book Now

Alex Hamilton Band

Alex Hamilton Band

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Father Earth with Graham Fellows

Father Earth with Graham Fellows

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Nov 202219:30 Book Now

A Pleasing Terror

A Pleasing Terror

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Nov 202219:30 Book Now

Otway & Barrett

Otway & Barrett

Book Tickets

Friday 11 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Kris Drever

Kris Drever

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Lucy Farrell & Andrew Waite

Lucy Farrell & Andrew Waite

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Ivo Graham:My Future My Clutter

Ivo Graham:My Future My Clutter

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 202220:00 Book Now (14+ strong language)

Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Book Tickets

Thursday 24 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Barnstormers Nov 22

Barnstormers Nov 22

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Blackbeard's Tea Party 2022

Blackbeard's Tea Party 2022

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Nov 202220:00 Book Now

Sam Rodwell

Sam Rodwell

Book Tickets

Thursday 1 Dec 202220:00 Book Now

Bella Hardy Christmas Show

Bella Hardy Christmas Show

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Dec 202220:00 Book Now

The Albion Christmas Show 22

The Albion Christmas Show 22

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Dec 202220:00 Book Now

Late Night Marauders

Late Night Marauders

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Dec 202220:00 Book Now

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri 22

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri 22

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 202320:00 Book Now

Eleanor McEvoy

Eleanor McEvoy

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Mar 202319:30 Book Now (Not Open for Sale)
Friday 10 Mar 202320:00 Book Now